Brian Westbrook Tri-State Player Award

Tri-State Player of the Year

Presented by Philadelphia Insurance Companies

This Years Winner…

University of Pennsylvania’s Justin Watson was chosen as the Club’s 17th Brian Westbrook Tri-State Player of the Year.

Facts About Justin Watson

During the 2017 season Watson capped off his legendary career at Penn in style, leading the team with 1,083 receiving yards and 14 touchdowns on 81 receptions. He leaves Penn holding the program records in receiving yards, all-purpose yards, receiving touchdowns, and receptions, all of which he broke during the course of the season.

Previous Award Winners

2016 Trace McSorley Penn State
2015 Joe Callahan Wesley College
2014 Rasheed Bailey Delaware Valley College
2013 Rondell White West Chester University
2012 Khaseem Greene Rutgers University
2011 Mohamed Sanu Rutgers University
2009 Matthew Szczur Villanova University
2008 Kenny Britt Rutgers University
2007 Bill Zwaan, Jr. West Chester University
2006 Ray Rice Rutgers University
2005 Adam Knoblauch Delaware Valley College
2004 Joe McCourt Lafayette College
2003 Andy Hall University of Delaware