In News
  The Maxwell Football Club (MFC) and presenting sponsor adidas today announced the 2017 watch list for the Maxwell Club’s National High School Player of the Year award which is presented yearly to the nation’s best scholastic football player. The award was established in 2007 and former winners include Tate Martell (Bishop Gorman HS – […]
To access this content, you must purchase Bronze Membership, or log in if you are a member.