Maxwell Football Club is proud to present the finalists for the 2017 Maxwell & Chuck Bednarik Awards.

Maxwell Football Club Members and selected guests are invited to participate in voting for the winner of each award from 11/21 – 12/4. If you are a MFC Member or a selected voter, an email will be sent to you with your unique voter link.

2017 Maxwell Award Finalists

Saquon Barkley

Penn State – Junior
Running Back

View Saquon’s Player Profile

Bryce Love

Stanford – Junior
Running Back

View Bryce’s Player Profile

Baker Mayfield

Oklahoma – Senior

View Baker’s Player Profile

2017 Chuck Bednarik Award Finalists

Minkah Fitzpatrick

Alabama – Junior
Defensive Back

View Minkah’s Player Profile

Roquan Smith

Georgia – Junior

View Roquan’s Player Profile

Bradley Chubb

NC State – Senior
Defensive End

View Bradley’s Player Profile