Maxwell Football Club is proud to present the semi-finalists for the 2017 George Munger Award.

Maxwell Football Club Members and selected guests are invited to participate in voting for 3 finalists. If you are a MFC Member or a selected voter, an email will be sent to you with your unique voter link.

2017 George Munger Award Nominees

Matt Campbell

Iowa State University

View Matt Campbell’s Bio

Paul Chryst

University of Wisconsin

View Paul Chryst’s Bio

Bill Clark

University of Alabama Birmingham

View Bill Clark’s Bio

Mark Dantonio

Michigan State University

View Mark Dantonio’s Bio

Scott Frost

University of Central Florida

View Scott Frost’s Bio

Lane Kiffin

Florida Atlantic University

View Lane Kiffin’s Bio

Gus Malzahn

Auburn University

View Gus Malzahn’s Bio

Jeff Monken

United States Military Academy

View Jeff Monken’s Bio

Dan Mullen

Mississippi State University

View Dan Mullen’s Bio

Mark Richt

University of Miami

View Mark Richt’s Bio

Lincoln Riley

University of Oklahoma

View James’ Player Profile

Rich Rodriguez

University of Arizona

View Rich Rodriguez’s Bio

Nick Saban

University of Alabama

View Nick Saban’s Bio

Kirby Smart

University of Georgia

View Kirby Smart’s Bio

Dabo Swinney

Clemson University

View Dabo Swinney’s Bio

Jeff Tedford

Fresno State University

View Jeff Tedford’s Bio